• I see the light (A.Menken)

    I see the light (A.Menken)

     

     

    "I See The Light"

     


    All those days watching from the windows
    All those years outside looking in
    All that time never even knowing
    Just how blind I've been
    Now I'm here blinking in the starlight
    Now I'm here suddenly I see
    Standing here it's all so clear
    I'm where I'm meant to be


    And at last I see the light
    And it's like the fog has lifted
    And at last I see the light
    And it's like the sky is new
    And it's warm and real and bright
    And the world has somehow shifted
    All at once everything looks different
    Now that I see you

    All those days chasing down a daydream
    All those years living in a blur
    All that time never truly seeing
    Things, the way they were

     
    Now she's here shining in the starlight
    Now she's here suddenly I know
    If she's here it's crystal clear
    I'm where I'm meant to go

    And at last I see the light

    And it's like the fog has lifted

    And at last I see the light

    And it's like the sky is new

    And it's warm and real and bright
    And the world has somehow shifted
    All at once everything is different
    Now that I see you

    Now that I see you

     

     

     

    Jackie & Jacob Evancho (Singers)

    Song from Tangled movie.  Alen Menken (Compositor).

    Image from the movie.

     

    « Pour toi et moi, padWho I was born to be, Suzan Boyle »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 2 Février 2013 à 08:07

    Pas de traduction et j'avoue ne pas pouvoir vraiment suivre ! Merci pour la musique et bisous à toi Paul-André, désolée...

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :